Dallas

As the world’s most trusted occupier-first commercial real estate firm, we are proud to partner and work with companies across the Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex and throughout North Texas.

We think beyond space to provide commercial real estate advisory services to diverse industry sectors throughout the region. Our recommendations are always created with your business interests in mind.

Latest Insights

Warehouse
Whitepaper
February 6, 2023

Revenge of the Suburbs

Nearly three years since the start of the pandemic, the state of the office market is continuing to reveal itself. The suburbs appear to be faring better than urban markets.

People

Managing Principal

Sharon Morrison

Phone: 469.608.8413

Email: smorrison@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Darren Woodson

Phone: 469.608.8426

Email: dwoodson@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Brad Struck

Phone: 214.914.1769

Email: bstruck@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Karra Guess

Phone: 469.608.8425

Email: kguess@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Damian Rivera

Phone: 214.566.8150

Email: drivera@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Jim Hazard

Phone: 214.394.3626

Email: jhazard@cresa.com

Success Stories

Available Subleases & Sales

How to reach us

Dallas TX

The Star | One Cowboys Way
Suite 350
Frisco, TX 75034

Phone: 214.446.3738