Salt Lake City

As the nation’s largest commercial real estate firm exclusively representing occupiers, we bring our clients a conflict-free philosophy that assures their interests come first.

Our entrepreneurial spirit & collaborative environment bring a fresh approach to office & industrial users of space. We are able to integrate a full complement of services.

Latest Insights

BLOG_HealthyOfficeAtmospherePt1_Thumb
Blog
April 4, 2017

A Two-Part Series: Healthy Office Atmosphere, Healthy Employees

This two-part series on a healthy office atmosphere covers three ways in which your company can positively impact your employees at work. In part one of two, the article delves into the impact standing desks have on employee activity levels and how bringing plants into your office affects psychological engagement and memory retention.

People

Managing Principal

Paul Skene

Phone: 801.300.4505

Email: pskene@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Paul Anderson

Phone: 801.300.4515

Email: panderson@cresa.com

Vice President

Andrew Pace

Phone: 801.300.4507

Email: apace@cresa.com

Senior Advisor

Cherell Jordin

Phone: 801.300.4500

Email: cjordin@cresa.com

Senior Project Manager

Clayton Thomas

Phone: 801-300-4506

Email: cthomas@cresa.com

Vice President

Michael Chappell

Phone: 801.300.4500

Email: mchappell@cresa.com

Available Subleases & Sales

How to reach us

Salt Lake City, UT

136 South Main Street
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Phone: 801.300.4500
Fax: