Salt Lake City

As the nation’s largest commercial real estate firm exclusively representing occupiers, we bring our clients a conflict-free philosophy that assures their interests come first.

Our entrepreneurial spirit & collaborative environment bring a fresh approach to office & industrial users of space. We are able to integrate a full complement of services.

Dernières nouvelles

Blog
April 4, 2017

A Two-Part Series: Healthy Office Atmosphere, Healthy Employees

This two-part series on a healthy office atmosphere covers three ways in which your company can positively impact your employees at work. In part one of two, the article delves into the impact standing desks have on employee activity levels and how bringing plants into your office affects psychological engagement and memory retention.

People

Managing Principal

Paul Skene

Téléphone: 801.300.4505

Courriel: pskene@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Paul Anderson

Téléphone: 801.300.4515

Courriel: panderson@cresa.com

Vice President

Andrew Pace

Téléphone: 801.300.4507

Courriel: apace@cresa.com

Senior Advisor

Cherell Jordin

Téléphone: 801.300.4500

Courriel: cjordin@cresa.com

Senior Project Manager

Clayton Thomas

Téléphone: 801-300-4506

Courriel: cthomas@cresa.com

Vice President

Michael Chappell

Téléphone: 801.300.4500

Courriel: mchappell@cresa.com

Available Subleases & Sales

Comment nous joindre

Salt Lake City, UT

136 South Main Street
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Phone: 801.300.4500
Fax: