Atlanta

As an international corporate real estate advisory firm that exclusively represents office and industrial occupiers, we strive to understand the needs of our clients and deliver exceptional service.

Whether relocating, expanding, or building, our work is not complete until you experience a seamless transition to new space. We offer project management, transaction management and consulting and collaborate with clients to provide service-oriented rather than transaction-oriented counsel for the long term. By choosing to represent the interests of occupiers alone, we avoid conflicts of interest.

Dernières nouvelles

News
November 15, 2019

Atlanta Office Rents Continue Climb, Vacancy Holds Firm

Coworking giant WeWork has over 677,000 square feet in lease commitments in some of the most desirable buildings in Atlanta. Recent executive shake ups and a 2018 reported loss of $1.6 billion will have landlords and developers sweating going into the fourth quarter.
News
September 17, 2019

Atlanta Update: A Conversation with Cresa

Brenda Robbins hosts a discussion about market trends in commercial real estate in Atlanta with Lisa Dunavin, Brooks Morris and Scott Clayton of Cresa's Atlanta office.

Exemples de réussite

People

Managing Principal

Jim Byrd

Téléphone: 404.446.1573

Courriel: jbyrd@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Lisa Dunavin

Téléphone: 404.446.1589

Courriel: ldunavin@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Bubba Chrismer

Téléphone: 404.446.1574

Courriel: bchrismer@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Billy Hobbs

Téléphone: 404.446.1579

Courriel: bhobbs@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Jim Bob Taylor

Téléphone: 404.446.1864

Courriel: jbtaylor@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Tom Tindall

Téléphone: 404.446.1588

Courriel: ttindall@cresa.com

Available Subleases & Sales

Comment nous joindre

Atlanta, GA

3475 Piedmont Rd
Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404.257.8866
Fax: 404.256.6399