Atlanta

As an international corporate real estate advisory firm that exclusively represents office and industrial occupiers, we strive to understand the needs of our clients and deliver exceptional service.

Whether relocating, expanding, or building, our work is not complete until you experience a seamless transition to new space. We offer project management, transaction management and consulting and collaborate with clients to provide service-oriented rather than transaction-oriented counsel for the long term. By choosing to represent the interests of occupiers alone, we avoid conflicts of interest.

Dernières nouvelles

News
April 2, 2020

Small Georgia City Finds New Digs for City Hall

The city of Tucker, which has existed for four years, leased a spot at the Lakeside Centre office park for its new city hall and administrative offices. It leased about 22,000 square feet at 1975 Lakeside Parkway about 22 miles northeast of downtown Atlanta.
Blog
April 14, 2020

COVID-19: Impact on Real Estate Leases and Purchasing Contracts

Businesses are unsure about real estate obligations amid forced closures, mandatory social distancing, furloughs, and layoffs. With everyone in cash conservation mode, some common question we’ve been getting are: Should I still pay my rent?, What happens if I’m in the process of buying or selling my building?, and What are the impacts on construction and permitting?
News
April 19, 2021

The Future of Atlanta Office Space

Brooks Morris spoke to Hypepotamus about how companies of various sizes are thinking, or rethinking, office space as we head into the second half of 2021.

People

Managing Principal

Jim Byrd

Téléphone: 404.446.1573

Courriel: jbyrd@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Bubba Chrismer

Téléphone: 404.446.1574

Courriel: bchrismer@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Billy Hobbs

Téléphone: 404.446.1579

Courriel: bhobbs@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Jim Bob Taylor

Téléphone: 404.446.1864

Courriel: jbtaylor@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Tom Tindall

Téléphone: 404.446.1588

Courriel: ttindall@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Kevin Creel

Téléphone: 404.446.1576

Courriel: kcreel@cresa.com

Exemples de réussite

Available Subleases & Sales

Comment nous joindre

Atlanta, GA

100 Galleria Parkway
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 404.257.8866
Fax: 404.256.6399