Clint Manning Named Finalist for D CEO Emerging Commercial Real Estate Professional

Finalists Announced: D CEO’s 2023 Commercial Real Estate Awards

D CEO received a record number of nominations for the 2023 program and after culling through all of the nominations in our 11th annual Commercial Real Estate Awards, the finalists in all 21 categories have been named. Launched in 2013, D CEO’s annual program recognizes outstanding projects, deals, and industry players. The selected finalists represent many of the region’s largest transactions and developments, but also several smaller deals that are poised to be game-changers in their industries or neighborhoods.

In the category for Emerging Commercial Real Estate Professional, Cresa Dallas' Clint Manning was named a finalist along with:

Travis Boothe, Cushman & Wakefield
Brian Gilchrist, CBRE
Hudson Lambert, STRIVE
Andrew Mueller, Greysteel
Mikial Onu, Onu Ventures
Jayme Schutt, JLL
Allyson Yost, Colliers
Michael Ytem, Younger Partners

Winners will be revealed at an invitation-only event in March and featured in the April issue of D CEO.

This article was published on D CEO.