Services financiers

Si vous travaillez dans le secteur des services financiers, vous vous trouvez probablement à un moment critique de votre parcours pour renforcer votre présence, mondiale ou locale. Continuer à s'étendre dans des zones urbaines prospères ou chercher de nouveaux territoires à explorer - c'est la question. 

Gagnez la partie sur le long cours.

De plus en plus de sociétés de services financiers évaluent les décisions immobilières pour s'assurer qu'elles demeurent concurrentielles sur les marchés mondiaux. Que vous cherchiez à vous développer à Hong Kong ou à Nashville, les grands esprits sont prêts à s'unir et à bâtir votre entreprise de façon intelligente et innovante, qui remet en question les méthodes traditionnelles de développement.

Nous offrons des services de conseil et des solutions de portefeuille globales qui tiennent compte à la fois des détails locaux et de la situation d’ensemble qui influence votre industrie. Notre équipe incarne une expertise mature et éprouvée dans votre espace, s'associant à des clients pour équilibrer leur portefeuille immobilier en trouvant des espaces à la fois rentables et stratégiquement situés. Parce que nous travaillons en partenariat exclusif avec les locataires, nos recommandations sont toujours dans votre meilleur intérêt. Que vous cherchiez à vous développer ou à déménager, Cresa est à vos côtés, à chaque étape, pour assurer un processus objectif et transparent. 

Laissez-nous trouver quelqu'un près de chez vous spécialisé en services financiers.

Trouver votre conseiller local
News
September 17, 2019

Atlanta Update: A Conversation with Cresa

Brenda Robbins hosts a discussion about market trends in commercial real estate in Atlanta with Lisa Dunavin, Brooks Morris and Scott Clayton of Cresa's Atlanta office.

Financial Services

If you’re in financial services, you’re likely at a critical juncture in your journey to build your presence, global or local. Continue expanding in thriving urban areas or look for new territories to explore — that’s the question.

Win the long game.

More financial services companies are evaluating real estate decisions to ensure that they remain competitive in global markets. Whether you are looking to expand in Hong Kong or Nashville, great minds are ready to come together and build your business in smart and innovative ways that challenge traditional methods of development.

We provide consultative services and global portfolio solutions that consider both the local details and bigger picture influencing your industry. Our team embodies mature, proven expertise in your space, partnering with clients to balance their real estate portfolio by finding spaces to occupy that are cost-effective and strategically located. Because we partner exclusively with occupiers, our recommendations are always in your best interest. Whether you’re looking to expand or relocate, Cresa stands by your side, every step of the way, to ensure a seamless, objective process. 

Let us find someone near you with Financial Services expertise

Find your local advisor

Latest Insights

Guiding Your Client Through an Office Move
Blog
October 16, 2018

Guiding Your Client Through an Office Move

Do you have a client looking to relocate? An office move can be an exciting and challenging time for a company—change is never easy for leadership. Transparent communication, fact driven analysis and including the employees in the decision-making process will lead to the most positive outcome for the company overall.