Cresa announces new Industrial Leadership Council members

We are pleased to announce the new Co-Chairs and members of Cresa’s Industrial Leadership Council, who will take responsibility for leading the platform initiatives of Cresa’s Industrial practice in 2022. Cresa has experienced significant growth in this sector over the past few years and we look forward to our new Leadership team taking our capabilities and successes to the next level.

Scott Dumler, Sean Heaton and Will Condrey will Co-Chair the Leadership Council, with additional support from Ed Lowenbaum, Jeff Hartsook, Jim Bob Taylor, Scott Wingrat, Tim Carlson, Mike Statter, Eric Walker, Justin Walseth, Ted LilesSteven Rector and Ian Ducharme.



Over the past two years Ted Liles and Steve Rector have acted as Co-Chairs of the Industrial Leadership Council, and we would like to thank them for all of their hard work to help the group become what it is today.

The Industrial sector is a priority growth area for Cresa and we are excited to have this new Leadership Council leading the charge.