Atlanta

As an international corporate real estate advisory firm that exclusively represents office and industrial occupiers, we strive to understand the needs of our clients and deliver exceptional service.

Whether relocating, expanding, or building, our work is not complete until you experience a seamless transition to new space. We offer project management, transaction management and consulting and collaborate with clients to provide service-oriented rather than transaction-oriented counsel for the long term. By choosing to represent the interests of occupiers alone, we avoid conflicts of interest.

Nieuwste inzichten

News
April 19, 2021

The Future of Atlanta Office Space

Brooks Morris spoke to Hypepotamus about how companies of various sizes are thinking, or rethinking, office space as we head into the second half of 2021.
Market-Research
July 12, 2021

Atlanta Office Occupier's Guide - Q2 2021

Our pre-pandemic momentum, booming technology sector growth, and healthy construction pipeline are all indications that Atlanta will have a healthy return to office – even if the new office environment isn’t identical to years past.

People

Managing Principal

Jim Byrd

Phone: 404.446.1573

Email: jbyrd@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Bubba Chrismer

Phone: 404.446.1574

Email: bchrismer@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Billy Hobbs

Phone: 404.446.1579

Email: bhobbs@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Jim Bob Taylor

Phone: 404.446.1864

Email: jbtaylor@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Tom Tindall

Phone: 404.446.1588

Email: ttindall@cresa.com

Managing Principal

Kevin Creel

Phone: 404.446.1576

Email: kcreel@cresa.com

Succesverhalen

Available Subleases & Sales

Hoe ons te bereiken

Atlanta, GA

100 Galleria Parkway
Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30339

Phone: 404.257.8866
Fax: 404.256.6399